Contact Us

Office Administrator: Mattis Deutch
office@ouuf.org

Minister:  Rev. Mary Grigolia
minister@ouuf.org
Minister’s Office Hours: Tuesdays, by appointment

Religious Ed Director: Carmen McFarlin
dre@ouuf.org
Religious Education Hours by appointment

Music Director: Katie Cross
crossk_connect@yahoo.com

Newsletter: editor@ouuf.org

Committees & Teams

Announcements Editors announcements@ouuf.org
Building Committee bandg@ouuf.org
Board of Trustees board@ouuf.org
Committee on Ministry com@ouuf.org
Communications communications@ouuf.org
Membership Committee membership@ouuf.org
Nominating Committee nomcom@ouuf.org
Religious Education cyre@ouuf.org
Social Justice Team socjust@ouuf.org
Welcoming Congregation Team welcong@ouuf.org
Worship Team worship@ouuf.org