Contact Us

Minister:  Rev. Mary Grigolia: mary@marygrigolia.com

Minister Office Hours: Tuesdays, by appointment

Office Administrator: Mattis Deutch: office@ouuf.org

Religious Ed Director: Carmen McFarlin: dre@ouuf.org

Religious Education Hours: By appointment

Music Director: Katie Cross: crossk_connect@yahoo.com

Newsletter: editor@ouuf.orga

 

 Committees & Teams 

Announcements Editors announcements@ouuf.org
Worship Associates Team associates@ouuf.org
Building and Grounds bandg@ouuf.org
Board of Trustees board@ouuf.org
Committee on Ministry com@ouuf.org
Communications communications@ouuf.org
Religious Education cyre@ouuf.org
Nominating Committee nomcom@ouuf.org
Social Justice Team socjust@ouuf.org
Welcoming Congregation Team welcong@ouuf.org
Worship Team worship@ouuf.org