Board of Trustees

The board is elected by the congregation and is responsible for the overall well-functioning of the congregation. It hires staff and is responsible for overseeing the finances of the congregation. It makes sure the standing committees are functioning well and delegates tasks to various committees and teams. It sets policy that is not covered by our bylaws.

Members of the board include the president, vice-president, secretary and treasurer, as well as up to three at-large members.

For the 2024-25 year, these members are:

President: Jo Huber

Vice-President: Helen Kopp

Secretary: Elizabeth Aldrich

Treasurer: Jeff Witmer

At-large member: Ann Cook-Frantz, Jan Larsen, Polly Carrol