Committee on Ministry

The Committee on Ministry (COM) consists of three people elected to the position by the congregation. It holds the overview of the ministry of the congregation.  It has two charges.  The first charge is to provide confidential mediation.  The second charge is to engage the congregation in assessment of our shared ministry.

Current members include Marge Diamond, Tina Graf, and Katie Cross.

Click here to contact our Office Manager for more information about the Committee on Ministry.