[vc_row][vc_column][vc_text_separator title=”Contact Us” color=”turquoise” border_width=”2″ el_width=”60″][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/2″][vc_column_text css=”.vc_custom_1579444719657{padding-top: 40px !important;padding-right: 40px !important;padding-bottom: 40px !important;padding-left: 40px !important;background-color: #fee59f !important;}”]

Office Administrator: Eva Wynn
office@ouuf.org

Minister:  Rev. Mary Grigolia
minister@ouuf.org
Minister’s Office Hours: Tuesdays, by appointment

Religious Ed Director:
dre@ouuf.org
Religious Education Hours by appointment

Music Director: Katie Cross
crossk_connect@yahoo.com

Newsletter: editor@ouuf.org

Committees & Teams

Announcements Editors announcements@ouuf.org
Building Committee bandg@ouuf.org
Board of Trustees board@ouuf.org
Committee on Ministry com@ouuf.org
Communications communications@ouuf.org
Membership Committee membership@ouuf.org
Nominating Committee nomcom@ouuf.org
Religious Education cyre@ouuf.org
Social Justice Team socjust@ouuf.org
Welcoming Congregation Team welcong@ouuf.org
Worship Team worship@ouuf.org

[/vc_column_text][vc_raw_html css=”.vc_custom_1524787371539{margin-top: 40px !important;}”]JTNDJTIxLS0lMjBCZWdpbiUyMENvbnN0YW50JTIwQ29udGFjdCUyMElubGluZSUyMEZvcm0lMjBDb2RlJTIwLS0lM0UlMEElM0NkaXYlMjBjbGFzcyUzRCUyMmN0Y3QtaW5saW5lLWZvcm0lMjIlMjBkYXRhLWZvcm0taWQlM0QlMjJiMjE3NzMyOS03Y2E4LTQ5OWYtOTYzNS1hMjUzNWE1Mzk5ODklMjIlM0UlM0MlMkZkaXYlM0UlMEElM0MlMjEtLSUyMEVuZCUyMENvbnN0YW50JTIwQ29udGFjdCUyMElubGluZSUyMEZvcm0lMjBDb2RlJTIwLS0lM0U=[/vc_raw_html][/vc_column][vc_column width=”1/4″][/vc_column][/vc_row]